Topic: Rotorua's Sixteenth Borough / City Council 1962-1965

Topic type:

A List of members

Mayor : A. Murray Linton

Elected Members : First Women Councillors were elected for this Council

  • Miss Elizabeth M. Urquhart
  • Mrs Enid Tapsell
  • Mr Arthur W. McGill
  • Mr R. Campbell
  • Mr Pakake H. Leonard
  • Mr Riini Paraire
  • Mr Frank C. Salt
  • Mr Ian  D. Mathias
  • Mr Bruce Clark Adam
  • Mr F. G. Ryan
  • Mr Edward Gillam
  • Mr Roger H. K. Kusabs

 Information quoted is from the Daily Post, City Celebration Commemorative Issue 25 January 1963.

Discuss This Topic

There are 0 comments in this discussion.

join this discussion